Our Mission

Our mission at ALSA City Agadir is to transport our customers safely with a high quality of service. Since September 1, 2010, we have started the delegated management of public transport in the greater Agadir. By applying our experience in the field of transport, we have assisted and collaborated in the development of the whole region by moving citizens to their destinations thanks to a network which consists of 40 lines with a fleet of 206 buses and a staff of 640 employees. , traveling an average of 50,000 km each day.

Our Servicies

Regarding our services, we offer a wide network which extends over 60 kilometers from the North to Tamri, 50 km to the east to Ouled Teima and in the South to Massa 67km (Agadir-Inezgane + 15km).

ALSA City Agadir also offers student cards and Ikhlas cards to facilitate your travel with a reduced price. It also offers free access to children under the age of 6.

Image - Your Safety

Your Safety

To ensure your safety, we provide you with professionals selected for their quality of service, involved and dynamic, benefiting from solid and significant experience in their profession.

All ALSA City Agadir drivers receive the best training and are optimally prepared for all road situations during regular safety training.

Our buses are all equipped with three CCTV cameras with a speed limit of 50km / h in the urban environment and 70km / h in the peri-urban environment.

ALSA has obtained a new quality certificate in its service, this time it is the AENOR certificate in emergency management.

ALSA has also obtained the ISO 39001 certificate for road safety.

Image - Your Comfort

Your Comfort

Since we take care of the comfort of our customers, we have equipped our buses with free Wi-Fi and soon we will make available the App on Android and iOS to provide you with all the information on the lines and the exact timetable of the passage. bus. Recently, we just installed Google Transit for a geolocation system which allows to know which lines to use.

This last action is part of our digitalization strategy and the desire to make our services more accessible.

Social responsibility

As part of the organization's values, the ALSA group actively supports a large number of associations and events taking place in the city of Marrakech. We have also developed collaboration agreements with local, national and international institutions to achieve excellence in the service offered to citizens.

Some of these collaborations and supports are:

• Collaboration with UNICEF for the promotion in the Kingdom of Morocco of breastfeeding newborns.

• UN-Woman: fight against sexual harassment.

• Sponsorship of the majority of social, sporting, cultural and artistic events in the region.

Our Environment

As pollution has an impact on our daily lives, and transport contributes significantly to it, we have trained our drivers in economical, efficient and non-polluting driving. This demonstrates our involvement in reducing the amount of CO2 emitted in the Greater Agadir region. A software which intervenes on the behavior of the driver and insists on the economic driving is also implemented. At ALSA, we are committed to sustainable development.

Notre mission

Notre mission à ALSA City Agadir est de transporter nos clients en toute sécurité avec une haute qualité de service. Depuis le 1er Septembre 2010, nous avons commencé la gestion déléguée du transport en commun dans le grand Agadir. En appliquant notre expérience dans le domaine du transport, nous avons assisté et collaboré au développement de toute la région en déplaçant les citoyens à leur destinations grâce à un réseau qui se compose de 40 lignes avec une flotte de 206 bus et un personnel comptant 640 employés, en parcourant chaque jour une moyenne de 50.000 km.

Nos services

En ce qui concerne nos services, nous offrons un large réseau qui s’étend sur 60 kilomètres du Nord        jusqu’à Tamri, 50 km à l’est jusqu’à Ouled Teima et au Sud, jusqu’à Massa 67km (Agadir-Inezgane +15km).

ALSA City Agadir vous offre aussi des cartes d’étudiants et des cartes Ikhlas pour faciliter vos déplacements avec un prix réduit. Elle offre également une gratuité aux enfants de moins de 6 ans.

Image - Votre sécurité

Votre sécurité

Pour assurer votre sécurité, nous mettons à votre disposition des professionnels sélectionnés pour leur qualité de service, impliqués et dynamiques, bénéficiant d’une solide et significative expérience de leur métier.

Tous les chauffeurs d’ALSA City Agadir reçoivent la meilleure formation et se préparent de façon optimale à toutes les situations routières lors de formations de sécurité régulières.

Nos bus sont tous équipés de trois caméras CCTV avec une limitation de vitesse à 50km/h dans le milieu urbain et à 70km/h dans le milieu périurbain.

ALSA a obtenu un nouveau certificat de qualité dans son service, cette fois, c'est le certificat AENOR en gestion des urgences.

ALSA a aussi obtenu le certificat ISO 39001 de la sécurité routière.

Image - Votre confort

Votre confort

Puisque nous veillons sur le confort de nos clients, nous avons équipés nos bus d’un Wifi gratuit et prochainement nous mettrons à votre disposition l’App sur Android et iOS pour vous fournir toutes les informations sur les lignes et l’horaire exact du passage des bus. Dernièrement, nous venons d’installer Google Transit pour un système de géolocalisation qui permet de connaître les lignes à utiliser.

Cette dernière action entre dans notre stratégie de digitalisation et de la volonté de rendre nos services plus accessibles.

Responsabilité sociale

Dans le cadre des valeurs de l'organisation, le groupe ALSA soutient activement un grand nombre d'associations et d'événements qui se déroulent dans la ville de Marrakech. Nous avons également développé des accords de collaboration avec des institutions locales, nationales et internationales pour atteindre l'excellence dans le service offert aux citoyens.

Certains de ces collaborations et soutiens sont :

• Collaboration avec l'UNICEF pour la promotion au Royaume du Maroc, de l'allaitement des nouveau-nés.

• UN-Femme: lutte contre le harcèlement sexuel.

• Sponsoring de la majorité des évènements sociaux, sportifs, culturels et artistiques de la région.

Notre Environnement

Comme la pollution a un impact sur notre quotidien, et le transport contribue d’une façon importante dans cette dernière, nous avons formé nos chauffeurs à la conduite économique, efficiente et non polluante. Ce qui démontre notre implication dans la diminution de la quantité de CO2 émise dans la région du Grand Agadir. Un logiciel qui intervient sur le comportement du chauffeur et insiste sur la conduite économique est également mis en place. A ALSA, nous sommes engagés pour le développement durable.